Burger Craving

I’ve been developing burger recipes for for a couple years back when I decided to rest my brain in creating more variations of the meat pattie.

Recently, I’ve been craving for some juicy burgers that I’m too lazy to go out and buy me some ready cooked ones. I just don’t have the patience for a dried-out, greasy and unhealthy offerings outside. Therefore, I whipped up my old recipe for a cajun turkey burger.

In My Kitchen: Cajun turkey burgers with veggies and wasabi flavored potato chips on the side and a cold bottle of Brew Kettle Belgian beer
In My Kitchen: Cajun turkey burgers with veggies and wasabi flavored potato chips on the side and a cold bottle of Brew Kettle Belgian beer

I’ve had the recipe written down seven years ago, a healthy alternative to my favorite quarter-pounder.

I molded and slammed some big patties on the grill and cooked it until I got to a medium to medium-rare.Β Add some veggies, melted cheese and chips on the side, I’ve got myself a big lunch on a Sunday with a cold bottle of Belgian beer.

Leave a Reply

