Cheesy Strawberry Toast

After seeing a video of those big blonde strawberries that retail at $40 a piece in Japan, I got a craving for some strawberries myself. Β Although it’s not as impressive as those big ones, I got to contend myself that at least I found some juicy ones.

When I woke up this morning, I decided to have some toasts because once again, I was struck with laziness. But then, looking at the sad bread and butter in front of me, I decided to upgrade it a little bit.

In My Kitchen: Strawberry cheesecake toast topped with powdered sugar
In My Kitchen: Strawberry cheesecake toast topped with powdered sugar

Knowing I’ve got some ricotta cheese bought yesterday as well, I decided to make myself a version of a strawberry cheesecake toast.

It turned out well as expected since it’s an easy thing to do. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

