Pineapple Pork Chops

Dinner nowadays in my kitchen is a simple affair. No frills. None whatsoever.

So for tonight, I prepped the grill and grilled me some pork chops that I marinated overnight with soy sauce, garlic, pineapple juice, a little barbecue sauce and honey.

In My Kitchen: Grilled marinated pork chops with buttered vegetables
In My Kitchen: Grilled marinated pork chops with buttered vegetables

Since I want some semblance of a balanced diet, I choped up some carrots, green beans, garlic and opened a can of corn kernel and made some buttered vegetables like I used to when I was in my teens.

Dinner turned out to be a filling one nonetheless. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

